Reviews

L Lindsay H.
11/30/22
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! For making my hai...More
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! For making my hair look fabulous again! It’s been LONG overdue ;) Absolutely Love the salon. Will definitely recommend! Aja is hands down the BEST! I don’t trust anyone else with my hair (hence the long overdue) Already looking forward to my next appointment in June :)
S Sophie L.
11/30/22
Love booking with Sarah:) She’s such a lovely huma...More
Love booking with Sarah:) She’s such a lovely human, a great person to chat to and an excellent stylist! The salon is gorgeous and the experience is always great!
S Susanne G.
11/30/22
I have coarse grey hair but Sam colours it a love...More
I have coarse grey hair but Sam colours it a lovely blonde. The previous colour not only lasted 6 weeks, but lasted through a trip to Cuba with 7 days of sitting in the sun. It did not fade at all. On top of a great colour, she gives me an amazing haircut which makes my hair easy to look after. Fantastic salon, and Sam is a great stylist.
J Jo Ann T.
11/29/22
Another great visit to Industry Hair Co. And my gi...More
Another great visit to Industry Hair Co. And my girl Jessica. We added some copper tones with my highlights. I am ready for the holidays! Feeling Awesome! See you soon Jessica❤
B Beth C.
11/28/22
Sarah was a pleasure and was so professional. Th...More
Sarah was a pleasure and was so professional. Thank you so much!
B Brooke P.
11/24/22
Had such a good experience with Sam! Can’t wait to...More
Had such a good experience with Sam! Can’t wait to come back!
K Kristen G.
11/24/22
Seeing Mackenzie is always a wonderful experience....More
Seeing Mackenzie is always a wonderful experience. I am an indecisive person and she always helps me pin point exactly what I like - without me even knowing ! She did a wonderful job covering up those pesky greys with a beautiful all around colour and subtle highlights, fixed my mess of a bang situation and gave me a great refresh cut. I’m super happy with the outcome of my visit.
M Michelle L.
11/23/22
Always a great appointment with Sarah! She doesn’t...More
Always a great appointment with Sarah! She doesn’t just cut and style your hair but gives you advice and suggestions on how to take care of your hair.
K Kathryn S.
11/22/22
I absolutely love my hair!! I\'ve been smiling all...More
I absolutely love my hair!! I\'ve been smiling all day. Sarah is super friendly, knowledgeable & she understood exactly what I wanted. I also appreciate all of her hair care tips & advice. The atmosphere in the salon was great too, and not intimidating. Thank you so much!
M Mariana M.
11/22/22
Best hairdresser Alyssa!!
N Nicole E.
11/22/22
I\'ve lived in Milton 7 years and never found a sa...More
I\'ve lived in Milton 7 years and never found a salon that I was happy at. Thanks to rave reviews I decided to try Industry and I am very happy with the results. Sam did an amazing job. I will definitely be going back!!
B Brinkley M.
11/22/22
An awesome experience as always, I love how my hai...More
An awesome experience as always, I love how my hair looks!
M Mary M.
11/16/22
Thank you Aja for a thoroughly enjoyable experienc...More
Thank you Aja for a thoroughly enjoyable experience! I’m so very pleased with my colour and style! Great atmosphere !
K Katrina F.
11/10/22
Awesome experience, as always! MacKenzie is amazin...More
Awesome experience, as always! MacKenzie is amazing!!
C Carrie A.
11/04/22
Alyssa is fabulous!!!
L Lesli P.
11/04/22
Mackenzie was great! It took a few goes to get it ...More
Mackenzie was great! It took a few goes to get it right but she was very professional and wanted me to be happy no matter how long it took! My first time at the salon…it was an ok experience other than it being extremely pricey!!$$ Root color and cut was by far the most expensive hair appointment I have ever had… and I come from Las Vegas and New York City and this was almost double the price!
J Juliana C.
11/04/22
Always love my services with Sarah !! 🤍
B Bre H.
11/03/22
I loved everything about my experience with Sarah!...More
I loved everything about my experience with Sarah! Will definitely be back soon. Xoxo
D Danielle P.
11/03/22
Sarah is amazing!! She is wonderful and knew exact...More
Sarah is amazing!! She is wonderful and knew exactly what I wanted done with my hair. I will definitely be going back.
A Ashleigh O.
11/02/22
Aja and team are the BESTEST don’t hesitate to cal...More
Aja and team are the BESTEST don’t hesitate to call or come for a consultation for any of your needs. Big huge to the team!
S Sadaf R.
11/02/22
I had my hair color done by Mackenzie, shes a thor...More
I had my hair color done by Mackenzie, shes a thorough professional with great knowledge and pleasant personality, i love my new hair. Thanks Mackenzie and industry hair.
2809772 Dez D.
11/01/22
From the moment you step inside, it’s like going o...More
From the moment you step inside, it’s like going over to your bestie’s place. The music is a vibe, the products all around smell heavenly, and the mantra card you pick (or is picked for you) always knows exactly what you need to hear. Aja has built such a safe space for collaboration and creativity. And her team is absolutely stellar. My experience with Sarah today was everything my soul needed. Real life talks, vulnerability, and a whole deep dive into Swiftie theories. You need to visit this salon - your hair will thank you. You’re worth the investment in YOU.
C Chelsey G.
10/28/22
Always leave feeling way better then when I walked...More
Always leave feeling way better then when I walked in
K Kelly H.
10/27/22
Jessica\'s craft is magical. I give her full contr...More
Jessica\'s craft is magical. I give her full control of my colour and cut. Always satisfied and happy after appointment. A true gift to love your hairdresser!
J Joanne J.
10/26/22
Every time I step into industry hair co, I always ...More
Every time I step into industry hair co, I always feel so welcome and comfortable. I absolutely love my new hair. Aja is so amazing. Thank you for an amazing experience!
A Annick L.
10/22/22
Mackenzie is amazing!
L Laura M.
10/21/22
I am SO happy with my hair leaving industry today....More
I am SO happy with my hair leaving industry today. Sarah did a phenomenal job making me bright and blonde yet still so natural. Love!!!
S Samantha T.
10/21/22
Industry is amazing! I’ve been going since they fi...More
Industry is amazing! I’ve been going since they first opened. Not only is the hair cut/style amazing, the salon (and its vibe) are wonderful. Everything is so well thought out, from inspirational cards when you first sit down, to a mist that they spray after your wash. I love my cut and colour every time and I highly recommend. It’s such an enjoyable experience.
T Tammy H.
10/20/22
Mackenzie is amazing! She is attentive and works w...More
Mackenzie is amazing! She is attentive and works with you to achieve your hair goals ! Five stars
S Shawna R.
10/18/22
Sarah is such a delight! My hair looks amazing and...More
Sarah is such a delight! My hair looks amazing and she did a great job making recommendations that worked best for me.
C Crissy S.
10/15/22
Jessica always does a fantastic job on my hair, sh...More
Jessica always does a fantastic job on my hair, she knows my style and gets it right every single time!!! She’s the best!
S Sheila E.
10/14/22
Again, MacKenzie did her magic! She does the best ...More
Again, MacKenzie did her magic! She does the best ahhh! Head massage! Sheila
R Rhea N.
10/14/22
IHC gets my full endorsement. Leave your hair care...More
IHC gets my full endorsement. Leave your hair cares at the door and put your head in their expert hands. You won\'t regret it.
S Susanne G.
10/13/22
Another great colour and cut with Sam. She did a g...More
Another great colour and cut with Sam. She did a great job of thinning and layering the top of my short hair and it looks perfect.
L Lindalisa T.
10/13/22
I had a very positive and relaxing experience whil...More
I had a very positive and relaxing experience while my hair was brought back to life by Sarah. She is knowledgeable, funny and really knows how to make you feel confident! Such a welcoming and down to earth environment...and that head massage <3 Can\'t wait to book my next appointment!
E Elaine D.
10/12/22
I am so happy every time I walk out of IHC after S...More
I am so happy every time I walk out of IHC after Sarah does my hair I feel like a model!!! Love how fresh and soft my hair feels!!!
J Jessica S.
10/11/22
I personally was a former client of Alyssa and I m...More
I personally was a former client of Alyssa and I must say the service I received at industry today was amazing! I so glad Alyssa is finally growing and evolving as a stylist and she just seemed so happy and at peace when I saw her today. Not only that but she just 100% understands what I envision my hair to look like and then grants and exceeds my wishes. You have such an amazing person on your team!!
C Cathy L.
10/07/22
Sam worked her magic again today! We added colour ...More
Sam worked her magic again today! We added colour and it made a world of difference along with the trim to reshape. The scalp massage was a welcome bonus thank you!!! Walking away a happy customer again!!
M Mariana M.
10/06/22
Great touch up!!! Thank you Alyssa!!
C Carrie A.
10/06/22
Alyssa was fantastic!
J Jean B.
10/06/22
My first visit and delighted with the results. Jes...More
My first visit and delighted with the results. Jessica was very patient and accommodating in creating the style I was looking for. I’ll definitely be returning
T Tara M.
10/06/22
Absolutely loved my experience once again. Alyssa ...More
Absolutely loved my experience once again. Alyssa was amazing and made the experience very relaxing and so enjoyable. Highly recommend!
A Alyssa H.
10/05/22
Love my haircut from Sam! My hair is so soft and I...More
Love my haircut from Sam! My hair is so soft and I had so much fun!
A Anita N.
9/30/22
Nina is simply awesome with hair…..she creates mag...More
Nina is simply awesome with hair…..she creates magic and transform the hair look & feel
G Genevieve L.
9/28/22
Amazing service from McKenzie !!
M Melissa S.
9/28/22
Sam did a fabulous job!
K Kayla A.
9/24/22
Again Sam did an amazing job! It is exactly what I...More
Again Sam did an amazing job! It is exactly what I wanted and I\'m so happy with it!
R Rachel V.
9/23/22
Amazing! Can’t say enough about Sarah! Best styl...More
Amazing! Can’t say enough about Sarah! Best stylist ever 🙌! I always love going to see her at Industry Hair Salon!
2212323 Jessica A.
9/23/22
Never disappointed. I always look forward to comin...More
Never disappointed. I always look forward to coming in to industry hair co, not just for getting my hair done, but seeing all the wonder ladies that make their clients feel not only beautiful, but relaxed and at home.
M Marg M.
9/21/22
Mackenzie is wonderful …..great haircut and colour...More
Mackenzie is wonderful …..great haircut and colour ….gives her expert opinion but listens to me too….best cut and colour ever …she is really kind too, great relaxing positive vibe at salon
K Kalina D.
9/21/22
I went to Sarah for help fixing a disastrous cut f...More
I went to Sarah for help fixing a disastrous cut from another stylist. She delivered! Her care and attention to not only fixing it but aiming for what I wanted was second to none! My hair looks so much better and I have no doubt she will continue to guide my locks to the best they can be! Highly recommend her!
K Katherine A.
9/17/22
Sam does such a great job bringing my son\'s dream...More
Sam does such a great job bringing my son\'s dream of red hair to life!
J Justina D.
9/15/22
I love my hair so much !! Sarah did an awsome job....More
I love my hair so much !! Sarah did an awsome job. It was my first time there, and I’ll def be coming back…. (Already booked my next appt) hehe
A Alana C.
9/15/22
Awesome as always! Hair feels fresh and healthy, c...More
Awesome as always! Hair feels fresh and healthy, colour is perfect.
M Michelle N.
9/15/22
Nina, It was great meeting you and I love my hair...More
Nina, It was great meeting you and I love my hair!💜💜💜
A Alyssa C.
9/13/22
Great first visit! Cut feels great.
A Ashley B.
9/13/22
Mackenzie is amazing! I always leave her chair fee...More
Mackenzie is amazing! I always leave her chair feeling so happy and confident! She never gets overwhelmed with the amount of hair I have and always gives me exactly what I wanted! Truly the best!
L Laurie K.
9/11/22
Loved my time at IHC.
M Mariana M.
9/09/22
Exceptional work thank you Alyssa!! Color of the h...More
Exceptional work thank you Alyssa!! Color of the highlights is wonderful and haircut great!!
S Sara W.
9/09/22
Thanks for a great experience
S Shveta G.
9/08/22
Always great! 😊
A Amanda B.
9/08/22
I just left the salon, and within my quick pit sho...More
I just left the salon, and within my quick pit shop to Shopper’s before going home, I had TWO different women approach me, asking where I get my hair done! Jessica, you nailed it again!
S Shannon C.
9/07/22
Mackenzie was amazing! I am so grateful for her qu...More
Mackenzie was amazing! I am so grateful for her quality care. I am so happy with the results and feel like a brand new person. I cannot recommend her enough. The salon as a whole was fabulous. It had an amazing atmosphere.
C Carly A.
9/07/22
I was really happy with my service today! Very nic...More
I was really happy with my service today! Very nice environment and great relaxing atmosphere. Thank you so much!
G Gloria G.
9/03/22
Jessica is the very best! She takes time and makes...More
Jessica is the very best! She takes time and makes sure your hair looks perfect :)
S Sonia M.
9/01/22
Had a great experience at the salon tonight! It wa...More
Had a great experience at the salon tonight! It was great to see all the hair artists connevting with their clients (it was buzzing). Sarah is always sure to understand what I want to achieve and I\'m in love with my bob now that my layers have grown out ❤️ thanks Sarah!!!
L Lauren S.
9/01/22
Sam did an amazing job! She was super friendly and...More
Sam did an amazing job! She was super friendly and considerate, and I love my result.
A Ada D.
9/01/22
Mackenzie is amazing
L Lauren A.
9/01/22
Sam is great! Love my cut and colour .. perfect fo...More
Sam is great! Love my cut and colour .. perfect for fall
M Michelle N.
8/30/22
Thanks Sarah Jasmine always enjoys the spa experie...More
Thanks Sarah Jasmine always enjoys the spa experience she gets at Industry Hair Co.
S Susanne G.
8/30/22
Another fantastic colour and cut with Sam . She ne...More
Another fantastic colour and cut with Sam . She never fails to please. Happy, friendly vibe every time I come into the salon.
L Lois D.
8/28/22
Sarah is lovely and gentle with long hair
J Jess K.
8/27/22
I had a great first experience at Industry Hair Co...More
I had a great first experience at Industry Hair Co. I booked with Sarah because she is the “fine hair specialist”. She really lived up to her title! I have very fine and thinning hair. She took the time to explain what she thought would work for my hair and also listened to what I wanted. I ended up with such a great cut. Sarah is such a great stylist and very easy to connect with. I booked my next appointment before leaving the salon. Very satisfied with both my cut and the overall experience at the salon.
S Sheila E.
8/26/22
MacKenzie did a great job on this old girl\'s hair...More
MacKenzie did a great job on this old girl\'s hair. She always does her magic cutting to make my hairlook fuller! Thank you!
K Kayla W.
8/26/22
Mackenzie did amazing!! The environment is so nice...More
Mackenzie did amazing!! The environment is so nice and welcoming, all stylists have a smiling face!! They take the utmost care and dedication to your hair to make you feel and look your best!! I love not having to be surprised with additional costs or charges at the end of my appointment. Great spot and team!!
L Lour S.
8/26/22
Mackenzie did a fabulous job as always!
L Lesley M.
8/25/22
It was great to see Mackenzie again and I love my ...More
It was great to see Mackenzie again and I love my hair:)
J Joanne J.
8/25/22
The best place, so friendly, always smiling. Love ...More
The best place, so friendly, always smiling. Love their products. If anyone wants a place to get their hair done Industry Hair & co is the place to go. The you Aja for always being amazing. ❤️
M Mary M.
8/25/22
Great !
S Sandy H.
8/24/22
Sam hit it out of the park again! I\'ve absolutely...More
Sam hit it out of the park again! I\'ve absolutely loved seeing her growth over the past months, and tonight\'s hair colour and cut may be my fave yet! This salon is clearly a space where people can thrive
A Alix U.
8/24/22
I got my hair done by Mackenzie today and she was ...More
I got my hair done by Mackenzie today and she was incredible! Gave me exactly what I wanted, was super Intentive and so nice. Can’t wait for my next visit!
C Cara S.
8/24/22
Great experience with Samantha who took the time t...More
Great experience with Samantha who took the time to thoroughly understand the cut I wanted & helped teach me some new hair care tricks :)
C Charlotte B.
8/22/22
Sam is amazing!
C Cathy L.
8/19/22
Love my new hair cut and style!! Sam is amazing an...More
Love my new hair cut and style!! Sam is amazing and was able to make style suggestions which were in line with what I was looking for. She did the same on colour choice and I absolutely love it! Thanks so much for the new fresh look!!!
S Samantha G.
8/19/22
Had a great appt with Jess, was just coming in for...More
Had a great appt with Jess, was just coming in for a root touch up and a blow dry ended up being able to get some fresh new highlights in and left feeling fantastic. Thank you again!!!
A Annabelle A.
8/18/22
I loved it. Thank you so much Sarah. I will defini...More
I loved it. Thank you so much Sarah. I will definitely come back. ♥️
J Juliana L.
8/18/22
i haven’t gotten my hair done professionally in ye...More
i haven’t gotten my hair done professionally in years, just because of the cost and obviously the pandemic hasn’t helped. but today i decided to get a ‘big girl haircut’ as my stylist Alyssa and i had called it!! the head massage and hot towel were AMAZING. throughout the whole service Alyssa talked me through what she was going to do, and was very open and honest and we had good conversation on a personal level. i felt very welcomed left feeling so rejuvenated. definitely will be back again!! ❤️❤️
D Deena O.
8/17/22
What a lovely experience! I walked in for a last m...More
What a lovely experience! I walked in for a last minute appointment after an injury left me unable to brush my hair and they were more than happy to squeeze me in for a wash and braids. Everyone was so lovely, the vibe is so nice, and the decor is perfection!
M Mary T.
8/17/22
So happy with the service and the result, and such...More
So happy with the service and the result, and such a relaxing environment!!!
B Brinkley M.
8/17/22
Jessica did an amazing job on my hair and the salo...More
Jessica did an amazing job on my hair and the salon itself is so bright and welcoming!
A Ashlynn B.
8/16/22
I had an appointment with Alyssa this morning and ...More
I had an appointment with Alyssa this morning and it was one of the best experiences I’ve had with a hairdresser! She listened to what I wanted, let me express my concerns and we ended up having a great time and I am so happy with the outcome of my hair! It is exactly what I wanted! Thank you to everyone at Industry Hair for making your salon a welcoming and friendly service! Can’t wait to come back!
J Jill B.
8/15/22
Jessica is awesome! And I love my haircut. She not...More
Jessica is awesome! And I love my haircut. She not only listens but offers great suggestions and made sure I was happy before I left. Highly recommend!
L Louise V.
8/13/22
Great experience. Thanks Mackenzie for being so ac...More
Great experience. Thanks Mackenzie for being so accommodating
A Alessandra R.
8/11/22
Sarah is amazing!!
S Sylvia J.
8/10/22
Sarah did a phenomenal colour and styling job on m...More
Sarah did a phenomenal colour and styling job on my hair. She was very personable and it was evident that her number one concern was my happiness with my colour and style. Other elements added to creating a relaxing and sophisticated ambiance: the smell of the shampoo and conditioner is great, amazing coffee and cute inspirational cards. I will definitely be coming back!
C Cammy H.
8/10/22
Love love love these girls!! I feel like a million...More
Love love love these girls!! I feel like a million bucks every time I leave the salon. I’m always getting compliments on my hair! Owe it all to Jessica ❤️
I Ilsa W.
8/09/22
Relaxing, stress free and fun!
S Sylvia S.
8/09/22
I am so glad to have found Industry Hair Co. Jessi...More
I am so glad to have found Industry Hair Co. Jessica has been incredible! I just love my colour and cut! Thank you ladies your atmosphere & team are AMAZING!
C Carrie A.
8/09/22
Always an excellent experience.
T Tammy H.
8/06/22
Fist visit with Mackenzie. Amazing! So happy with ...More
Fist visit with Mackenzie. Amazing! So happy with the service! My hair needed a real going over and she did exactly that! Highly recommend!!
W Wajmah A.
8/04/22
Sarah is an amazing stylist! Would recommend her 1...More
Sarah is an amazing stylist! Would recommend her 100%! Not only is she friendly with a great personality but very talented!
J Juliana C.
8/03/22
Always love coming to Sarah!
A Agatha K.
8/02/22
Sarah was super knowledgeable and I’m so happy wit...More
Sarah was super knowledgeable and I’m so happy with all her recommendations!!!
A Ada D.
8/01/22
Mackenzie does a great job
S Susanne G.
7/29/22
Another amazing colour and cut from Sam. The atmos...More
Another amazing colour and cut from Sam. The atmosphere in the salon is so professional, but also friendly, happy and fun.
3003826 Danitza D.
7/29/22
I enjoy coming to see Sarah and IHC. She is truly ...More
I enjoy coming to see Sarah and IHC. She is truly the kindest and sweetest. She is passionate about her work and you leave feeling fresh, relaxed and beautiful!!!
C Catherine R.
7/28/22
Thanks Sam! Love my fresh curls. Great location wi...More
Thanks Sam! Love my fresh curls. Great location with lots of space and amazing staff.
J Jenna L.
7/28/22
I had an appointment with Sarah to get a balayage ...More
I had an appointment with Sarah to get a balayage on my virgin hair and she did an AMAZING JOB!! I told Sarah exactly what I wanted (with photo references) and she made my hair dreams come true! Sarah is the most amazing and friendly hairstylist I have ever been to after searching for a new stylist for some time. She made it such a welcoming and comfortable environment and was extremely accommodating with my brain injury (i.e she made sure to not move my head around too much). I loved that the price on the website when you book is the same price when you check out, there is no hidden or add ons for the price which frustrated me with other salons because you never knew how much your hair is going to cost to get it dyed. I highly recommend this salon and Sarah if they are looking for a new place to try!! Will be recommending to all my friends and family!
E Emily K.
7/27/22
Love my new hair!! Sarah was fantastic and made me...More
Love my new hair!! Sarah was fantastic and made me feel so comfortable. I love the atmosphere at Industry Hair Co. Best experience I have had! Thanks so much Sarah, I will be back!!
M Meghan A.
7/27/22
Absolutely love my hair! Sarah did an excellent jo...More
Absolutely love my hair! Sarah did an excellent job and gave me exactly what I asked for and more! Nailed the colour and cut!
3003826 Danitza D.
7/24/22
Sarah never disappoints. She makes sure that her c...More
Sarah never disappoints. She makes sure that her clients are pleased with their hair. She is a keeper!!
K Kayla A.
7/24/22
Sam did an awesome job at my hair! She really took...More
Sam did an awesome job at my hair! She really took into account the things I wanted and im very happy with how it turned out!
K Kat R.
7/24/22
SAMMY is amazing! I am so happy to have found her....More
SAMMY is amazing! I am so happy to have found her. I felt comfortable and fully trusted her with my hair. She is kind, attentive, and detail oriented. Can’t wait to see her for my “refresh” apt in September!
J Jessica S.
7/22/22
I love love love Industry !! I always feel so comf...More
I love love love Industry !! I always feel so comfortable when I am there ! They take such good care of you, I never feel judged by anyone who works there and everyone is so kind and genuinely cares about how you leave feeling ! Finally found my clever hair salon
K Katrina F.
7/22/22
Very happy with my hair! MacKenzie is amazing!! I ...More
Very happy with my hair! MacKenzie is amazing!! I love coming to the salon.
R Rosalind W.
7/21/22
Jessica is always the best! Thanks so much and see...More
Jessica is always the best! Thanks so much and see you soon! :)
A Amanda P.
7/21/22
Such a great vibe in the salon. Staff are knowledg...More
Such a great vibe in the salon. Staff are knowledgeable and so friendly. Highly recommend!
R Ryan M.
7/21/22
Incredibly as always.
L Lee-Anne J.
7/20/22
Had my first appt with Sam tonight. I have a har...More
Had my first appt with Sam tonight. I have a hard time trusting people with my hair but love the results. Will definitely be back
L Laura M.
7/20/22
Second appointment getting cut and colour with Jes...More
Second appointment getting cut and colour with Jessica, definitely recommend!
A Aine W.
7/19/22
I had my first appointment with Jessica since she ...More
I had my first appointment with Jessica since she moved over to Industry Hair Co. and I couldn’t be any more happy with my hair! The atmosphere is amazing and so welcoming. Jessica is PHENOMENAL at what she does 😍 forever and always will be recommending Industry Hair Co. for all your hair needs!
W Wendy S.
7/19/22
Sam did an amazing job on the colour of my hair. S...More
Sam did an amazing job on the colour of my hair. She was super friendly and I would highly recommend her.
T Teresa W.
7/16/22
I absolutely love this new salon and as always rec...More
I absolutely love this new salon and as always received excellent service from Mackenzie!
B Bonnie S.
7/15/22
As always, Aja delivers!!! She is so good at wh...More
As always, Aja delivers!!! She is so good at what she does, and reads exactly what her clients wants . I wish her and all the other associates , all the best at their new location
A Andreia B.
7/13/22
Im so happy with the service Sara did an amazing j...More
Im so happy with the service Sara did an amazing job I\'m so glad I had her do my hair. I will be going back that I\'m sure of.
S Shannan G.
7/12/22
Jess is amazing, I have followed her from Georgeto...More
Jess is amazing, I have followed her from Georgetown to Milton, and she won’t be able to get rid of me haha She is always up front about the process that I need to take in order to get my hair where I want it. I’m probably a nightmare client who flip flops from wanting super dark hair to super light hair but she takes my requests and comes up with a great plan. I have now been to Industry twice, I love how open and bright it is, the vibe is great and everyone working there seems super friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this salon in a heartbeat. Thanks again Jess for putting up with me haha
X Xiomara R.
7/08/22
Mackenzie did an amazing job with my hair. It feel...More
Mackenzie did an amazing job with my hair. It feels more healthier and manageable. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
D Devon L.
7/08/22
I always look forward to my appointments with Sara...More
I always look forward to my appointments with Sarah. Chatting with Sarah feels like I’m catching up with an old friend and my hair always looks and feels amazing when I leave. Can’t wait to come back soon!
D Dorothy B.
7/07/22
I’m replying on behalf of my mom, Dorothy. When ...More
I’m replying on behalf of my mom, Dorothy. When she arrived home she was smiling ear to ear. My mom said it’s perfect and exactly what she wanted. Mom also said the Mackenzie was a lovely woman, gentle, warm and kind. Thank you so much for such great care of my mom. She went to your shop based on my recommendation (social media follower of Mackenzie). I had a good feeling about this and so happy it worked out even better than I hoped! THANK YOU XO
L Lee S.
7/07/22
Love my fabulous hair and the fabulous Aja!!
S Sarah M.
7/06/22
Aja is amazing! She just ‘gets it’ and has always ...More
Aja is amazing! She just ‘gets it’ and has always nailed the colour I’ve asked for, but she also doesn’t hesitate to tell me if the colour or cut I ask for isn’t going to work, which I really appreciate. I absolutely love the vibe at the salon as well - super relaxed but luxurious!
L Lilian B.
7/06/22
Amazing service, Mackenzie is lovely and gave me a...More
Amazing service, Mackenzie is lovely and gave me a great haircut, exactly what I asked for. Would love to come back for a colour treatment.
L Laura B.
7/05/22
I’ve known MacKenzie for sometime now and I always...More
I’ve known MacKenzie for sometime now and I always know that I will be happy with my hair…today was no exception I’m so happy!!! The salon was lovely and very roomy…most of all it was very clean. I felt welcomed and comfortable throughout my appointment…I will definitely be back!!!
A Alana C.
7/05/22
As always, Aja did a fabulous job on my hair; gre...More
As always, Aja did a fabulous job on my hair; great colour and cut! The atmosphere here is always welcoming and relaxing. Love coming every time!
M Melanie C.
7/05/22
Mackenzie is the best!! I’m always super happy wit...More
Mackenzie is the best!! I’m always super happy with my haircut and feel amazing leaving after my appointment.
J Justyna F.
6/30/22
Sam you were so sweet! My hair looks great!! Thank...More
Sam you were so sweet! My hair looks great!! Thank you!!
C Cammy H.
6/29/22
Love these ladies!! Always feel like a million dol...More
Love these ladies!! Always feel like a million dollars when I walk out! They truly are artists
A Amanda B.
6/29/22
Amazing appointment. After almost a whole year wi...More
Amazing appointment. After almost a whole year without having my hair done I feel like a new person. Samantha did an awesome job. Very happy!
J Jen E.
6/28/22
As always, wonderful service, amazing atmosphere &...More
As always, wonderful service, amazing atmosphere & exceptional job! My hair looks & feels terrific!!
C Charlotte B.
6/25/22
Amazing service! Samantha was great! She really li...More
Amazing service! Samantha was great! She really listened to what I wanted and my hair looks amazing!
C Camila K.
6/24/22
Absolutely the BEST hair salon in Milton with the ...More
Absolutely the BEST hair salon in Milton with the most talented staff! I had my hair done yesterday by Sarah (blonde balayage, cut and style) and I can’t stop starring at the mirror. Sarah is a hair genius not to mention such a gem of a person…so bubbly and personable, she made the whole appt such a delight! Will only go to her for all my hair needs from now on! The salon altogether is so aesthetically pleasing and seems like all the staff get along with each other so well. I also really appreciated that their prices are the same as when you book. Can’t rave about this place enough!
S Sara S.
6/22/22
Absolutely amazing place and people! They saved my...More
Absolutely amazing place and people! They saved my hair after it was ruined by another place. Thank you for your time and quality! Everyone was raving about my hair and I\'ve recommended your salon to everyone!!!!
J Joanne J.
6/22/22
Aja, you are simply the best. I loving coming in a...More
Aja, you are simply the best. I loving coming in and getting my hair done. I’m amazed of the space you have provided for you clients at Industry Hair & Co, it’s simply beautiful & so welcoming. Everyone is so friendly. If anyone is looking for a place to get their hair done this is the place to go. Thank you!
V Vanessa D.
6/17/22
If you love the idea of going to a salon where you...More
If you love the idea of going to a salon where you feel relaxed, and your stylist makes a point of giving you and your hair their full attention during your appointment, this place is for you. Beautiful hair and a stress free, intentionally zen environment for the win! Thanks Mackenzie!
T Tammy D.
6/16/22
Thank you so so much!!! I\'m in love with my hair!...More
Thank you so so much!!! I\'m in love with my hair! Just exactly what I needed for the summer ☀️
E Eva D.
6/16/22
Sarah did a beautiful job with my hair. She made ...More
Sarah did a beautiful job with my hair. She made sure she understood what I was looking for and also added her suggestions. The salon has a modern and relaxing atmosphere and I loved the little touches like the mantra cards and aromatherapy spray. Will be back for sure.
C Carrie A.
6/16/22
Aja is simply the best, I LOVE MY HAIR!!!
E Elaine D.
6/15/22
Love love love my hair and the whole experience. ...More
Love love love my hair and the whole experience. Sarah is so easy going and uses her knowledge but also willing to branch outside the norm when possible!
L Louise V.
6/15/22
Terrific experience.I saw Mackenzie for the first...More
Terrific experience.I saw Mackenzie for the first time and was more than pleased. I have already booked my next appointment with her. Louise
K Kym L.
6/14/22
As always, I am impressed by the service and exper...More
As always, I am impressed by the service and expertise of Jessica every time I visit Industry Hair. She always goes above and beyond!! I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a stylist.
H Heather G.
6/13/22
The Salon is so trendy and great vibes!! Macke...More
The Salon is so trendy and great vibes!! Mackenzie was the stylist who I chose to make me Beautiful and she did with a cut and style!! Thanks so very much. 10/10👍
A Ashley G.
6/12/22
Very happy with my hair! Merci
A Alyssa H.
6/11/22
Thank you so much for my gorgeous hair cut, Sam! I...More
Thank you so much for my gorgeous hair cut, Sam! It’s so soft and light. Absolutely perfect!
J Joanne K.
6/10/22
What is it about a hair appointment that can lift ...More
What is it about a hair appointment that can lift your spirits?! Attention to detail? Weight lifted from your shoulders…literally!? Great conversation…or not!? Beautiful hair transformation? Relaxing in a beautiful setting? Thanks Industry Hair Co. for ticking all the boxes!
L Lisa M.
6/09/22
Absolutely love this place! Jessica always does my...More
Absolutely love this place! Jessica always does my hair and she\'s fantastic. I would never go elsewhere #lifer
3003826 Danitza D.
6/09/22
Loved the service!! Loved my hair!! Loved Sarah!! ...More
Loved the service!! Loved my hair!! Loved Sarah!! Loved everything about it!! I’ll be back soon!
A Annie Z.
6/09/22
Thanks for everything. I really needed a \"me\" da...More
Thanks for everything. I really needed a \"me\" day and my hair looks great.
M Marina P.
6/06/22
Sam was so gentle with my hair and awesome to talk...More
Sam was so gentle with my hair and awesome to talk to! I was coming for a pretty big cut since I had hair past my chest and I was getting it cut to my chin. Sam was super excited! I wanted Sam to spin me around so I was not looking into the mirror while she was cutting my hair, as it was part of the adventure for me. Sam was accommodating to all my ideas and listened carefully to what I wanted and delivered it perfectly!
S Sharon V.
6/05/22
Appointment was awesome! Love my cut. Love the new...More
Appointment was awesome! Love my cut. Love the new location. I have two new clients coming your way soon 😀
L Lour S.
6/03/22
Mackenzie did a great job!!
J Julie S.
6/03/22
Mackenzie is amazing!
A Ashleigh O.
6/02/22
Always perfection! Love the vibe, love the artists...More
Always perfection! Love the vibe, love the artists. Always blown away with the turn out every time! And trust me I am not an easy task with what needs to be done with my hair 💜💜🥰🥰
M Mary M.
6/02/22
As always every appointment is one of relaxation &...More
As always every appointment is one of relaxation & efficiency ! My perfect me day !
M Mary M.
6/02/22
Sara was awesome
J Jennah G.
6/02/22
Obsessed with my hair! Sarah, thank you again for ...More
Obsessed with my hair! Sarah, thank you again for always taking care of me - you are amazing and oh so talented. Hands down my favourite salon. Can’t wait to be back!
J Julie C.
6/02/22
First time at this lovely new salon, all staff sup...More
First time at this lovely new salon, all staff super friendly and welcoming. Very clean, great space Had hair cut with Jessica, she was really nice,listened to what you wanted to achieve. Will definitely be back! Thanks!
S Sandy H.
6/01/22
As always, Sam was great! I always walk away feel...More
As always, Sam was great! I always walk away feeling amazing after she does my hair, and seeing her in this new environment was great!
A Asra K.
5/27/22
First time coming to Industry Hair Co and returnin...More
First time coming to Industry Hair Co and returning customer to MacKenzie. She did an amazing job in helping me transition from multiple box dyed hair to embracing my natural grey roots. She listens to what you want but gives proper advice accordingly to get the best result at the end. Thank you!
J Juliana C.
5/26/22
Loved my service and Sarah is so welcoming!!
L Linda B.
5/23/22
Love this gem of a place.
J Jessica S.
5/21/22
I just wanted to say thank You so much to you and...More
I just wanted to say thank You so much to you and Mackenzie for everything. I love love love love my hair !! She knew exactly what I wanted and made it look super fresh but still manageable with 3 kids ! I feel great ! And thank you for taking me on such short notice. I will definitely be back soon !!
M Michelle A.
5/19/22
Love Mackenzies work
A Ada D.
5/19/22
Mackenzie is awesome
H Helen K.
5/19/22
All I can say is wow! Sam has been my stylist for...More
All I can say is wow! Sam has been my stylist for a while but this is the first time that I’ve visited her at Industry Hair Co. To start with, they have parking! That’s already a big step up from the last place!!!! But more importantly, when I walked in through the door the place had a vibe of chill sophistication. I felt right at home and felt really pampered. The Daviness colour was so much better than what I was used at the other salon. There is more depth to the lowlights and more brightness to the highlights. It looks so natural and covers that pesky tinsel in my hair, perfectly! I can’t wait for my next appointment and I’m glad that I pre booked because I have a feeling that Sam is going to get really busy in the coming months!
K Katrina F.
5/19/22
Today was my first visit to the salon. The atmosph...More
Today was my first visit to the salon. The atmosphere and feel of the salon was amazing. I loved every minute there. Mackenzie was so welcoming and love my hair!
M Michelle L.
5/18/22
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to explain som...More
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to explain some options for my hair. They really listen to what you are looking for and offer great advice to keep your hair healthy! Great atmosphere, easy to book appointments too!
C Cheryl S.
5/18/22
Such a warm and welcoming atmosphere. So many lit...More
Such a warm and welcoming atmosphere. So many little touches to make you feel relaxed and walk away feeling fabulous! I highly recommend Industry Hair Co. I cannot wait to go back! Thank you Aja.
C Carrie A.
5/18/22
Gorgeous salon, professional advice, super invitin...More
Gorgeous salon, professional advice, super inviting atmosphere and I LOVED MY SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH!!
T Taryn Y.
5/18/22
Sam absolutely blew me away with her professionali...More
Sam absolutely blew me away with her professionalism and phenomenal work. I couldn’t be happier with the work she did. Such a stunning woman in a stunning salon
I Irene S.
5/14/22
I walked in to buy a hair product, Jessica acknowl...More
I walked in to buy a hair product, Jessica acknowledged me right away and told me she would just be a few minutes. She knew what product I was there for, I had a few more questions about some different products and she was very knowledgeable. She was very friendly and helpful!
K Karen M.
5/12/22
If you are looking for a more personable salon, In...More
If you are looking for a more personable salon, Industry Hair Co is for you! Jessica is just the best! I never feel my appt is being rushed, and the extra time and care given to ensure I leave happy is very much appreciated! I look forward to my next appt!
N Natasha I.
5/12/22
Not only does she make my hair look amazing but sh...More
Not only does she make my hair look amazing but she makes the entire salon experience unforgettable. Thank you Sarah !
R Ryan M.
5/12/22
Haircut so beautiful I got fired, promoted, and of...More
Haircut so beautiful I got fired, promoted, and offered a corner office.
J Jen C.
5/11/22
I came in for an appointment with Sam for a blonde...More
I came in for an appointment with Sam for a blonde refresher/partial balayage and she did not disappoint. She’s so friendly and talented and the salon is gorgeous - spacious and bright. Will definitely be back. Thanks, Sam!
J Jill V.
5/11/22
Love love love the environment at Industry Hair! ...More
Love love love the environment at Industry Hair! I went in today to pick up some hair product and Sarah was so lovely, helpful and knowledgeable! Thanks for hooking me up with great products!!!!
2661366 Chris H.
5/11/22
It was great! Can’t wait to come back again!
S Stephanie W.
5/11/22
I just had SUCH a great appointment with Sarah! Sh...More
I just had SUCH a great appointment with Sarah! She was so fun and personable! She really listened to what I wanted and dang did she come through! Haven\'t been this happy with my hair in a while and I will definitely be seeing her again! 10/10 would recommend!
E Erin C.
5/10/22
I love the experience of coming into the studio an...More
I love the experience of coming into the studio and I’m so happy with my hair. Jessica is patient with me when I’m trying to decide what to do and always comes up with unique ideas that look amazing.
A Ashley B.
5/10/22
If I could give 100 stars I would! Mackenzie was a...More
If I could give 100 stars I would! Mackenzie was amazing! Im so happy with my end result! Also best scalp massage ever! Thank you so much Mackenzie 🥰
L Lindsay C.
5/10/22
Sam is amazing. She did a great job and made sure ...More
Sam is amazing. She did a great job and made sure I was happy with the result! Kept me updated with what she was doing and explained to me the best way to style my new hair cut. Will definitely be back :)
S Shar K.
5/05/22
Best salon visit I’ve had in years! The space is i...More
Best salon visit I’ve had in years! The space is immaculate, the vibes are so chill and I’m SO happy with the end result. I opted for an easy breezy, low maintenance balayage… I can tell it’s gonna grow out beautifully, which is kind of a shame because I can’t wait to go back!! Thanks Aja!
P Paula S.
5/05/22
Thanks Sarah for my amazing new cut and colour!
D Dee L.
5/04/22
Not only is the salon beautiful but I left feeling...More
Not only is the salon beautiful but I left feeling even better than I walked in! Sam did an amazing job with my hair and I can’t wait to go back and see her again!
S Sarah C.
5/04/22
I am so happy with Sarah’s service! Her style an...More
I am so happy with Sarah’s service! Her style and colour suggestions were perfect for me.
G Gloria G.
5/03/22
Jessica is magic! She always makes my hair look am...More
Jessica is magic! She always makes my hair look amazing ! Also, love the new salon very spacious and beautiful.
A Alanna L.
5/03/22
Super friendly staff and did a great job with my h...More
Super friendly staff and did a great job with my hair!!
E Eleanor B.
4/30/22
Lovely relaxed environment. My hair colour and sty...More
Lovely relaxed environment. My hair colour and styling was perfec, highly recommend the salon and Jessica
E Emily B.
4/29/22
Beautiful space!! Jessica was exceptional as alway...More
Beautiful space!! Jessica was exceptional as always!! Love my new look 🤩
M Michelle P.
4/29/22
Love my hair. Thanks Aja!
2212323 Jessica A.
4/28/22
The most relaxing and friendly atmosphere! My hair...More
The most relaxing and friendly atmosphere! My hair came out so well and I am pleased every time. I always leave the salon with a confidence boost!
S Sonia M.
4/27/22
Had a great cut from Sarah. She not only did she c...More
Had a great cut from Sarah. She not only did she clean up my angled Bob, she left me with gorgeous purple ends. Thanks Sarah for another great IHC experience 👍🏻
K Kate T.
4/27/22
Great salon, very spacious and open and the staff ...More
Great salon, very spacious and open and the staff as amazingly friendly and talented and what they do
V Victoria W.
4/22/22
my appointment here was awesome!! absolutely love ...More
my appointment here was awesome!! absolutely love having Sarah cut my hair, she knows exactly what she’s doing and listens to exactly what i want! also love the aesthetic of the salon, perfect selfie opportunity at each corner :D definitely would recommend and am coming back here 100%
M Mary M.
4/22/22
An amazing & relaxing experience with many unique ...More
An amazing & relaxing experience with many unique details. A bright and beautiful salon . Congratulations Aja and Industry team !
K Kelly B.
4/20/22
What a fabulous experience! I adore the entire vib...More
What a fabulous experience! I adore the entire vibe of this salon - super talented, sunny, spacious, open and honest. I\'m all in with their vision of transforming the salon experience. I want to go back just to hang out there because it felt like I was amongst friends. Looking forward to my roots coming in so I can go back! Sarah is a true gem. She listed to what I wanted and absolutely nailed it. Couldn\'t be happier.
R Ryan M.
4/20/22
Fantastic.
L Laura M.
4/20/22
Great experience getting my hair done today! Balya...More
Great experience getting my hair done today! Balyage colour and cut with Jessica. Five stars!
K Karen M.
4/19/22
Highly recommend Industry Hair & Co and my stylist...More
Highly recommend Industry Hair & Co and my stylist Jessica. I’ve received so many compliments on my hair and I owe that to Jessica for her talented work. The facility is bright and beautiful. Industry Hair & Co is a must for all my hair needs! :)
M Mary M.
4/18/22
First time here ,I was recommended by my daughter ...More
First time here ,I was recommended by my daughter I Loved the vibe of the salon Sara was amazing for partial blonde highlights I’ll be back !
S Shveta G.
4/14/22
It was wonderful. The vibes are great from both th...More
It was wonderful. The vibes are great from both the place and the people!!
L Linda B.
4/14/22
Love my hair and mood when I leave there. Great pl...More
Love my hair and mood when I leave there. Great place
2331630 Barb R.
4/14/22
Absolutely love Aja !!!!!!!!! Best hairdresser on...More
Absolutely love Aja !!!!!!!!! Best hairdresser on earth !!!!!!!
L Lisa G.
4/14/22
After many years of seeing Aja, nothing has change...More
After many years of seeing Aja, nothing has changed! She exceeds my expectations every time. She is an expert in her field, a true artist! Definitely recommend trying Industry Hair Co. for a relaxing and uplifting experience.
A Amanda B.
4/14/22
Friendly service, great atmosphere. Jessica is a w...More
Friendly service, great atmosphere. Jessica is a wizard at colour!
D Devon L.
4/14/22
My appointment with Sarah was AMAZING! She did exa...More
My appointment with Sarah was AMAZING! She did exactly what I was hoping for, and then some. She is super knowledgeable, talented, and kind. I am so happy with how my hair turned out and I can’t wait to go back!!!
P Patrick L.
4/13/22
Love this place - it’s not just a haircut it’s li...More
Love this place - it’s not just a haircut it’s like visiting friends. Jessica does an amazing job and the whole team is just fun- Such a great vibe in the place.
M Maya P.
4/13/22
Great service, super friendly and easy going, not ...More
Great service, super friendly and easy going, not too busy. I am definitely someone who does not do well in over crowed or loud places but this place was very relaxing, the whole process was lovely. My hair is exactly what I was looking for and they were happy to answer any questions about hair care that I had.
K Kim M.
4/12/22
Love your new salon and all the extra care makes m...More
Love your new salon and all the extra care makes me feel like a princess.
P Paige C.
4/10/22
Best hair appointment I have EVER had! I have b...More
Best hair appointment I have EVER had! I have been dying/highlighting my hair blonde since I was a teenager and I have always struggled with finding a stylist who can do exactly what I want, with the perfect blend of my natural hair colour and highlights to make it look natural and balanced. Sarah was phenomenal and knew exactly what I wanted after I showed her some inspo pictures. I’m not even being dramatic when I say I almost cried of happiness once I saw my hair. I have always felt like I over paid at salons to be left feeling unsatisfied which caused me to really struggle to find an amazing stylist. Sarah is a true professional and incredibly talented. Not only that, but Industry Hair Co. is such a beautiful salon and I felt so welcome and relaxed throughout my appointment. The mantra cards to select from was also a fun little touch! I have finally found my forever salon!!! Thank you ladies!
L Lisa M.
4/09/22
Such a beautiful salon! Love love love Jessica and...More
Such a beautiful salon! Love love love Jessica and her colour skills:) always Such a great experience! 10/10
C Cyndi D.
4/08/22
I had a great appointment with Jessica on Thursday...More
I had a great appointment with Jessica on Thursday! I came in with a Covid mess of hair and left as a new woman. Jessica was great and it was a lovely experience - loved the look and feel of the salon. Super cool. Looking forward to returning.
H Holly M.
4/08/22
Sarah is an absolute miracle worker. I had multipl...More
Sarah is an absolute miracle worker. I had multiple layers of colour growout which is a big problem for a low maintenance person! She seamlessly blended the different layers and added so much LIFE to my hair! Absolutely thrilled. An added bonus is the space is beautiful and 100% my vibe. Go check them out!
A Alana C.
4/08/22
While I’ve been going to Aja for years, this was m...More
While I’ve been going to Aja for years, this was my first time visiting the new space. It is so open and welcoming. The entire session was relaxing, and as always, the end result was everything I wanted but better :). Excited to see this business continue to grow.
E Evangeline C.
4/07/22
Just got my hair coloured and cut by Jessica and l...More
Just got my hair coloured and cut by Jessica and loved how it turned out. She did an amazing job. Live the vibe at Industry Hair Co. The space looks great and feels great. Highly recommend.
M Monika C.
4/07/22
Amazing experience at Industry. Comfortable seats,...More
Amazing experience at Industry. Comfortable seats, great head massage, and everyone was friendly. Jess was my stylist and she did my blonde to perfection! I highly reccomend.

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.